Previous Album Next Album

RELEASE USA December 17, 1978
PRODUCED BY The Jacksons
ARRANGERS Tom Tom 84; Claire Fisher; Greg Phillinganes; Jerry Hey.
RECORDING LOCATION Recorded at Cherokee Recording Studios, Total Experience, Helders/Flimways, Record Plant and Dawnbreakers, Los Angeles, California.
RIAA - Certified Platinum
Preview or Buy Online
1 Blame It on the Boogie 3:36
2 Push Me Away 4:19
3 Things I Do For You 4:05
4 Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground) 8:00
5 Destiny 4:55
6 Bless His Soul 4:57
7 All Night Dancin’ 6:11
8 Than’t What You Get (For Being Polite) 4:57